Wednesday, May 27, 2015

Matt Nathanson give you gold in the summertime

"Gold in the summertime" is the first single from Matt Nathanson´s upcoming album, a new direction for Matt where the song takes you back to 70´s soul.

Post Paradise´s new single is refreshingly out of the ordinary

Fusing their unique sound from several different genres and sources of inspiration, Post Paradise delivers an alternative, indie-rock sound that is distinct and memorable. With the classical flair of Amy Morgan’s work on the cello and Nick Duarte’s signature vocals and edgy riffs, the two become the cornerstone of the quartet, further enhanced by Mark Roshon on drums and percussion, and Chris Santolla on bass guitar. Together, the foursome creates a fresh and unique sound that is unparalleled.
With two full-length albums and one EP release under their belt, Post Paradise is currently wrapping up a new EP set to release in the fall of 2015. 
Post Paradise´s new single "Ordinary" is now available on iTunes at:

Pop Evil announce new album Up

Alternative hard rock band Pop Evil will release their new album "Up" on Aug 21st, the first single "Footsteps" will be out June 1st.
The deluxe edition of their latest album "Onyx" is available now.

Billy Idol release new video Save me

Billy Idol has released a new video "Save me", from his latest studio album "Kings and queens of the underground".

Aranda unleash new album artwork

Modern rockers Aranda will release their new album "Not the same" on June 30, listen to a snippet of the new track "Dead man runnin´" here:

Our Last Night announce new album Younger dreams

Our Last Night´s new album "Younger dreams" will be out on iTunes June 16th, watch the official video "A world divided" here:

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

This Century delivers 3rd album Soul sucker in June

This Century has most notably seen a large rise in popularity in Southeast Asia, where their songs “Sound of Fire”, “Everywhere, Everything”, "Bleach Blonde" and "Skeletons" have all reached #1 on top 40 radio formats and continue to receive consistent radio attention. Now preparing for the June 2nd release of their third album, This Century's success continues with the album's lead single and title track "Soul Sucker" currently sitting at #6. Plans for 2015 will include a run of international dates in support of the new album and their recent success.
Listen to the title track and debut single from This Century´s new album "Soul sucker" here:

Arcadia set to release their madness on new album Adhorrible and deathlicious

Italian bastardcore band Arcadia´s new album "Adhorrible and deathlicious" is out today, check out the first single "Today we fight" here:

Story Magnetic ready to unleash modern rock euphoria

Bursting on to the music scene with life and conviction, Story Magnetic is primed and ready to carve out their place among the best of the best. When it comes to the music industry, the boys of Story Magnetic are no stranger to working with some of the best in the biz from their prior groups on Universal and Victory Records. 
Story Magnetic features members of Star City Meltdown and Throwing Gravity, the band has recorded an EP for a release in 2015. Listen to the first single "Head in the clouds" here:

Foreverlin returns with Still After

Wyoming based Christian Alternative Rock band Foreverlin formed in 2012. Since that time, they have released two recording projects including an EP and a full length entitled “Long Lost”. The title track from the album gave the band their first national radio single, which charted on the Billboard charts for five weeks.

Pando Records will release the bands forthcoming album titled “Still After” on May 19th both physically and digitally. Still After features eleven handcrafted, heartfelt songs that pushed the band not only musically, but also spiritually. 

Watch the video "Broken lines" from the new album here: