Friday, January 17, 2014

Carpark North announce new studio album Phoenix

Danish electro rock band Carpark North releases their new album "Phoenix" on Jan 27th.
Tracks: 1.Intro 2.Phoenix 3.32 4.Renegade 5.Just like me 6.You´re my fire 7.Better off alone 8.I walk alone 9.Copenhagen 10.Army of open arms 11.One to breath for 12.Brothers
Their new single "32" is climbing the Danish charts.

No comments: