Wednesday, January 8, 2014

KLOGR album trailer for Black snow

KLOGR will release Black Snow, their second full lenght album, follower of debut Till You Decay (2011) and Ep Till You Turn (2013), on March 11 via Zeta Factory/Bertus (CD) and Believe (digitally).
First single from KLOGR's new album will be "Draw Closer" and the band will release a video on February, 4.
Black Snow — Tracklist
01. Zero Tolerance
02. Refuge
03. Draw Closer
04. Hell Of Income
05. Life is Real
06. Heart Breathing
07. Failing Crowns
08. Guilty and Proud
09. Plunder
10. Room to Doubt
11. Severed Life
12. Ambergris

No comments: