Monday, February 3, 2014

Saxon announce box set including albums between 1979-1988

Heavy metal legends Saxon will release the box set "The complete albums 1979-1988" on March 14th.
Including the albums : Saxon, Wheels of steel, Strong arm of the law, Denim and leather, The eagle has landed, Power and the glory, Crusader, Innocence is no excuse, Rock the nations, Destiny.

No comments: