Monday, April 21, 2014

Cold Kingdom with your daily dose of modern hard rock

Cold Kingdom is a brand new Minneapolis hard rock project formed by Evan Ogaard (Crashing Daylight), Patrick Murphy (I, Corvinus), and Danielle Engum (Eufera). Thriving on powerful vocals and instrumentation, we strive to break into the music scene with a new sound that will stand out above the rest. With this unique collection of talent, Cold Kingdom has abandoned any approach of pre-canned, generic lyrics and music. Everything that we write and perform comes straight from the heart, because we believe our fans and followers deserve it. Each member draws on past experiences to create their own style, and all of those elements combine together to create songs that are powerful, moving, and unique. Our goal is to reach out and help as many lives as we can with our music.
Download their songs "Resolution" and "Let it burn" for free at:

No comments: