Friday, April 18, 2014

Modern rock band Affinity release new EP this spring

Affinity demonstrates a fearlessness and passion for loud, edgy and seriously contagious rock music. Made up of Ashley Curtis (lead vocals), Mack Flynn (Bass/Keys/Synth/BG Vox), guitarists Al Walsh and Chris Andersen and Jeremy Burton (drums).
The Toronto based modern rock band will release a new EP this spring, check out the new song "Part of you" below:

No comments: