Sunday, September 21, 2014

In Faith - There´s a storm coming

In Faith - There´s a storm coming (2014) Rocktopia Records
Produced by Pete Newdeck
Tracks : 1.Radio 2.Does it feel like love 3.Church of rock´n´roll 4.Where I wanna be 5.Addicted 6.If that´s what love means 7.All or nothing 8.In flames 9.A million ways 10.Leave me now 11.Bitter end
4 out of 5

The Great Britain shows once again why it´s called The Great Britain, the new band In Faith makes great melodic rock soundwise somewhere around 1988-1990.
In Faith are Pete Godfrey - Lead Vocals, Tony Marshall - Guitars (Vaughn) and Pete Newdeck - Drums (Tainted Nation) and they deliver big choruses, edgy guitar riffs and the most important thing - NO FILLERS!
If you like bands such as Harem Scarem Tyketto and Tower City, you´re gonna jump high of joy when you hear this superstrong album.
There are lots of highlights here but right now I´m going for "Radio", "Does it feel like love" and "Leave me now".
What a debut!

No comments: