Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Danger Silent release new video Somewhere new off Re-Align EP

Danger Silent is a harder experimental rock band from Phoenix, Arizona started solely by Chris Vaughn of AVM Recordings (a recording studio company out of Phoenix). The band now features Chris Vaughn on lead vocals, guitar, and piano, Nick Stecki on vocals and lead guitar, Zeus Ozuna on back-up vocals and bass, and Marc Slenske on drums!
Check out "Somewhere new" from their new "Re-Align" EP here:

No comments: