Friday, November 21, 2014

Jonas and The Massive Attraction release 10th anniversary album

Jonas & The Massive Attraction's special 10th Anniversary album X features 10 tracks, including 7 BRAND NEW songs and 3 reworked fan favs from the band's back catalogue. The new album sees the band return to their rock & roll roots while still maintaining their modern radio friendly edge. X was recorded in Montreal and coproduced by Jonas alongside Julien Jorgensen & Matty McCloskey (Rev Theory). New song Lifeline was written in L.A. by Jonas and Raine Maida (Our Lady Peace). Key tracks include Lifeline, In The Air Tonight, Burn The House Down and Daddy. 
X will be released on Nov 25th.

No comments: