Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Modern rock supergroup God To Gravity releases debut album

US-based rock band, God To Gravity, featuring Corey Lowery (Stuck Mojo, Stereomud - bass), Dustin Lowery (Viasava, Ether Seeds - vocals), Pat Deeb (Chromosome 180 - guitar), Troy Mclawhorn (Dark New Day, Doubledrive - guitar), and Garrett Whitlock (Tremonti, Submersed - drums), released their self-titled debut album on December 16th.
Listen to the first single "Dying light" here:

No comments: