Saturday, May 30, 2015

Idlehands debut full length Dena Mora out now

San Diego, CA’s Idlehands has signed to Headphone Music, an Equal Vision Records imprint. The experimental indie-rock quintet is comprised of Johnny O’Hagan (vocals), Michael Brekka (guitar), Seancarlo Ohlin (guitar), Phil Di Raffaele (drums), and Isaac White (bass).
Their debut album "Dena Mora" is available now, listen to the album track "Floor of tradition" here:

No comments: