Sunday, May 31, 2015

Lawson heading out on the roads

Lawson are Andy Brown, Adam Pitts, Joel Peat and Ryan Fletcher. Their gold-selling debut album, Chapman Square was released in 2012. The band are currently working on their second album.
Listen to the first single "Roads" and the b-side "Up in flames" here:

No comments: