Monday, June 29, 2015

New supergroup Saint Asonia drop debut album in July

Saint Asonia, the new supergroup includes members of Three Days Grace, Finger Eleven, Dark New Day and Staind.
Their self titled debut album is produced by Johnny K and will be out July 31st on RCA Records.
The band features Adam Gontier - Vocals, Mike Mushok - Guitars, Corey Lowery - Bass and Rich Beddoe - Drums.
Listen to their new single "Blow me wide open" here:

No comments: