Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Knowing Forever and their painful memory

In the spring of 2012, vocalist Andrew Marcum and guitarist’s Noé Rodriguez and Rudy Gutiérrez. After working together for a short time, each member was excited to discover that their chemistry produced a sound that was raw and real. After a few member changes they were able to add bass player John Cedeño and drummer Tyler Johnson, the band found the solid foundation it had been looking for and Knowing Forever was born in April of 2015. 
Knowing Forever´s self titled EP is available on iTunes, check out the track "Painful memory" here:

No comments: