Thursday, July 2, 2015

New reality for This Day Forth

This Day Forth is an up and coming rock band based out of East Texas that consists of four very driven musicians which include David Wilson (guitars/lead vocals), Harrison Rice (drums), Mike Battiato (bass/vocals) and Travis Hull (guitars/vocals).
“One of the four front bands on the scene in East Texas” by Sean Patrick, 96.1 The Rock of East Texas. With captivating tunes and piercing lyrics, this band will not soon be forgotten.

This Day Forth´s latest EP "And hope to die" is available on Spotify, watch the official video "New reality" here:

No comments: