Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Avatarium unleash The girl with the raven mask in October

Swedish doom metal masters AVATARIUM are set to release their upcoming album, which is called »The Girl With The Raven Mask«, on October 23rd via Nuclear Blast.
01. Girl With The Raven Mask
02. The January Sea
03. Pearls And Coffins
04. Hypnotized
05. Ghostlight
06. Run Killer Run
07. Iron Mule
08. The Master Thief

Listen to the title track off their 2014 EP "All I want" here:

No comments: