Tuesday, November 24, 2015

Palace of Heavy Metal XIII

If it ain´t loud, it ain´t metal!

German metallers Megaherz releases their new EP Erdwärts on Dec 4, including the tracks 1.We hat angst vorm schwarzen mann? 2.Ist das verruckt? 3.Glorreiche zeiten 4.Einsam 5.Teufel 6.Jordan
The EP is out on Napalm Records.

Last band's studio album Bad Magic was successfully released in August 2015 • European tour between November 2015 and February 2016 • Includes many hidden gems plus hard to find tracks from Motörhead, Hawkwind, The Yardbirds, Saxon feat. Lemmy, Brian Robertson … Motörhead, the English rock band formed in 1975 by bassist, singer, and songwriter Ian Fraser Kilmister, (everyone calls Lemmy), who has remained the sole constant member. Though Motörhead are often considered a precursor to the New Wave of British Heavy Metal, Lemmy has always dubbed their music as simply "rock and roll". To date, Motörhead have released twenty-two studio albums, ten live recordings, twelve compilation albums and five EPs. As of 2012, Motörhead have sold more than 15 million albums worldwide. Many Faces of Motörhead is delivering a must-have compilation of original recordings, side projects of the bandmebers, originals of songs being covered by Motörhead, and covers of Motörhead titles.
The 3 disc box set The Many Faces of Motorhead drops Dec 18th.

Japanese metalcore act Crystal Lake´s new album The Sign is out now, watch the official video Prometheus here.

No comments: