Saturday, February 20, 2016

Flannel Mouth unveil lyric video for first single The Dark Ages

The dam has broken and the waters of Flannel Mouth are beginning to flood the music scene. The theatric alt-rock band has a lyric video for “The Dark Ages, ” the first single fromThe Prisoner’s Cinema, as well as the track listing for their debut LP.  Out March 11th.
Track listing for The Prisoner’s Cinema:
  1. You’ve Convinced Me
  2. The Dark Ages
  3. Rapunzel, Rapunzel
  4. Hello, Gorgeous
  5. Falling Asleep
  6. Pleading Insane
  7. La Deuxième Partie
  8. Dead Man Walking
  9. The Preacher’s Daughter
  10. Walk It Off
  11. The Honorable Mr. Black
  12. The Showdown in the Courtroom
  13. R.A.R.
  14. The Prisoner’s Cinema

No comments: