Saturday, February 20, 2016

The Summer Set premiere official video Missin´ You

Phoenix, AZ's The Summer Set is excited to announce the details for their new album Stories For Monday, slated to release on April 1, 2016. Pairing their infectious brand of feel-good, edgy pop-rock, The Summer Set are on a mission to win the hearts of audiences worldwide. Led by frontman Brian Logan Dales, the band's fourth full length Stories For Monday pulls influence from classic rock artists, blended with a passion for irresistible 80s pop, throwing punch after punch of sun-drenched nostalgia, reckless love, and Dales' most transparent lyrics to date.

1. Figure Me Out
2. The Night Is Young
3. Missin’ You
4. Jean Jacket
5. All My Friends
6. Change Your Mind
7. All Downhill From Here
8. All In
9. Wonder Years
10. When The Party Ends (Can't Hardly Wait)
11. Wasted

Watch the official video of Missin´ you here.

No comments: