Monday, March 14, 2016

Dizzy Mizz Lizzy to deliver first album in 20 years

Dizzy Mizz Lizzy´s first album in 20 years, Forward in reverse, drops April 29th.
1 Phlying Pharaoh
2 Forward In Reverse
3 Terrified In Paradise
4 Brainless
5 Something So Familiar
6 Love At Second Sight
7 Made To Believe
8 Frey
9 Mindgasm
10 Fly Above The Radar
11 I Would If I Could But I Can't
12 Say It To Me Anyway

No comments: