Tuesday, March 15, 2016

We Are The Catalyst announces new LP Elevation

Swedish alternative metal band We Are The Catalyst will release their new studio album Elevation on September 2, the pre-orders starts April 15th.
01. Delusion
02. A Million Claws
03. Our Dark World
04. Open Door
05. Without Fear
06. One More Day
07. Alive
08. Askja
09. Home
10. Never Ending Night
11. Life Equals Pain

No comments: