Sunday, April 24, 2016

Staring Out The Sun presents Break The Silence - The Movie

U.K rockers Staring Out The Sun have released a full mini movie based on their stunning EP "Break The Silence" released in 2015.
The band says : "We didn’t want to be like every other band out there. We wanted to say something unique to us. By making a movie out of our whole EP we could do just that".

The band´s full length debut Dawn drops May 13th with the following tracks:
1. The Calling
2. Hero
3. Fuzzy Thinking
4. Lonestar
5. Versus
6. Karōshi
7. Where Are We?
8. The River
9. Panic Stations
10. Time
11. Always
12. Roots

No comments: