Friday, May 13, 2016

Four By Fate featuring former members of Frehley´s Comet

The seeds for the formation of FOUR BY FATE were planted some 30 years ago, when GRAMMY® Award winning bassist/producer John Regan encountered vocalist, guitarist, keyboardist, songwriter Tod Howarth (Ted Nugent, Cheap Trick, and Frehley’s Comet) while Howarth was on tour performing with Rock and Roll Hall of Famer’s Cheap Trick. Howarth and Regan, whose robust resume includes touring with Ace Frehley’s Comet, Peter Frampton, Stephen Stills, and John Waite, as well as recording credits with the Rolling Stones, Mick Jagger, David Bowie, David Lee Roth, Robin Trower, and Billy Idol, were later joined by guitarist/songwriter Patrick James Gasperini (Pound, Flywheel) and former Skid Row drummer Rob Affuso. Together, their album Relentless will be released June 3, 2016 via The End Records.
01. These Times Are Hard For Lovers
02. Moonshine
03. Hangin’ On
04. Levee Breach
05. It’s Over Now
06. Follow Me
07. On My Own
08. I Give
09. Don’t Know
10. Back In The 80’s
11. Rock & Roll Hoochie Koo
12. Amber Waves
13. Amber Waves (Acoustic)

No comments: