Thursday, July 25, 2019

The synth-pop force of Iris delivers Silent from upcoming album Six

On their 6th full-length album "Six", the North American duo IRIS, consisting of Reagan jones (vocals), and Andrew Sega (keyboards, production) prove once more that they are able to slowly evolve, yet still rely on their natural strengths - without repeating themselves or boring their audiences. This starts with the amazing vocals of Reagan Jones, that always impress with their natural, yet almost ethereal, ability to convey all the emotion embedded within IRIS' music. His talents works on both worlds, on record and live - a satellite broadcasting a delicate message from far away.
"Six" is out August 23rd, featuring the new single "Silent".

No comments: