Saturday, August 24, 2019

Toothgrinder announce third album I AM

New Jersey rockers Toothgrinder will release their new album I am on October 11th through Spinefarm Records, featuring the title track as the new single.
Track List:
1. The Silence Of A Sleeping WASP
2. ohmymy
3. My Favorite Hurt
4. No Tribe
5. no surrender in The House Of Leaves
6. shiVer
7. The New Punk Rock
8. too soft for the scene, TOO MEAN FOR THE GREEN
9. Can Ü Live Today?
10. The Fire Of June
11. I AM

No comments: