Tuesday, September 10, 2019

Thousand Below set to release Gone In Your Wake in October

Thousand Below walk a fine, almost illusory line. Deftly balancing atmospheric and airy instrumentation, thoughtful emotionality, and just the right amount of hard-hitting hypnosis, the Southern California quintet—James DeBerg [vocals], Devin Chance [guitar], Josh Thomas [guitar], Josh Billimoria [bass], and Garrett Halvax [drums]—descend into the dreamy depths of loss, love, and life reflected in art.
The San Diego based post-hardcore band will release their brand new studio album Gone In Your Wake on October 11, featuring the single Chemical.

No comments: