Monday, October 21, 2019

Post grunge / Numetal band The Krueggers announce new album for 2020

Hysterical Cold Side and Dark Memories by The Krueggers contains eleven emotionally energetic songs, showcasing the band's unique post grunge / nu metal hybrid sound. The album was produced by The Krueggers and mixed by Diego Castro. From the very start of the album, the first single 'Lying Machine' pulls in the listener with their heavy-as-balls signature riffs, challenging your identity and singing about being yourself regardless of what others may think. Other highlights on the album are 'Bring Me Shine' which is about always searching for something more and never being satisfied in life, and 'Freak Out' which was originally written by Randy in high-school, and is about how all the kids try to be cool by acting like someone else, but really they should just let go and… freak out! Hysterical Cold Side and Dark Memories will be released on January 10, 2020.

No comments: