Friday, November 22, 2019

September Mourning release Volume III EP in December

September Mourning are reaping souls on their fall tour, and are set to collect even more with the release of their new "Volume III" EP on Dec. 13th.  The EP includes 2 new songs "Madness" and "Overdose", the latter of which will have an accompanying video release on 12/11.  Rounding out the EP are an uncensored version of "Unholy" and "Hiding From Heaven".  The songs were produced by 5-time Grammy Award winning Chris Lord-Alge; along with Josh Napert, & Nick Scott. "Unholy" was produced by Sahaj Tictotin (Motley Crue, Otherwise, Starset, RA).
September Mourning released the "Volume 1" EP in 2015, and the full-length album "Volume 2" in 2016 - with singles "20 Below" and "Eye of the Storm" both reaching the Top 40 at Active Rock radio. The band released 2 singles in 2018: "Empire" and "Glass Animals".  Their "Unholy" and "Hiding From Heaven" singles, released earlier this year, were featured on key Hard Rock playlists on all major streaming services.  The band has amassed more than 5 million plays of their songs @ Spotify; and more than 6.5 million overall worldwide.  Their videos have been viewed more than 6.4 million times on YouTube, with 21,500+ subscribers to their Youtube channel.
Volume III tracklisting:
1). Unholy (Explicit)
2). Hiding From Heaven
3). Madness (Explicit)
4). Overdose

No comments: