Saturday, January 11, 2020

Live interview today with Robert Tepper on Melodic.net

Today 11/1 at 20:00 PM (CET) Swedish time (19:00 GMT), (14:00 EST) we will have a live broadcast at The Melodic Net´s Facebook Page with the 80´s AOR hero Robert Tepper. Be prepared to ask him questions in the comment field during the live broadcast! Melodic.net´s editor in chief Pär Winberg will do the interview, see you all there!


Visit this link https://www.facebook.com/melodic.net/

Robert Tepper is widely known for his No Easy Way Out hitsingle on the Rocky IV Soundtrack from 1985. Tepper has released 4 albums : No Easy Way Out (1986), Modern Madness (1988), No Rest For The Wounded Heart (1996) and Better Than The Rest (2019).

No comments: