Upcoming Releases

                                         All you need to know about rock music.

New releases added with Circa Survive, Kontrust, Outtrigger, Bowling For Soup, Nightingale, Depeche Mode, Bailey, Nubian Rose, Papa Roach, Raunchy, Heart, The Waterboys.

Oct 21
Amaranthe - Massive addictive (Spinefarm Records, SWEDEN, metal)
And you will know us by the trail of dead - IX (Superball Music, USA, rock)
Billy Idol - Kings and queens of the underground (BFI Records, USA, rock)
Bush - Man on the run (Zuma Rock Records, USA, alternative rock)
House of X - House of X (Escape Music, U.K, hard rock)
Forever Came Calling - What matters most (Pure Noise Records, USA, pop punk)
Slipknot - .5 : The Gray Chapter (Roadrunner Records, USA, metal)
Suzi Quatro - The girl from Detroit city / Box set (Cherry Red Records, USA, glamrock)
Status Quo - Aquostic / Stripped bare (Fourth Chord Records, U.K, rock)
Knight Area - Hyperdrive (Lasers Edge Records, NETHERLANDS, progressive rock)
Jukebox The Ghost - Jukebox The Ghost (Yep Roc Records, USA, indie pop)
Oct 24
Angels or Kings - Kings of nowhere (AOR Heaven, U.K, melodic rock)
Bulletrain - Start talking (AOR Heaven, SWEDEN, hard rock)
Megaherz - Zombieland (Napalm Records, GERMANY, metal)
Oct 28
Riot - Unleash the fire (SPV/Steamhammer Records, USA, hard rock)
Righteous Vendetta - Defiance (Street Smart Recordings, USA, rock/metal)
In Faith - There´s a storm coming (Rocktopia Records, U.K, aor)
Live - The Turn (Think Loud Recordings, USA, post grunge)
Black Veil Brides - IV (Universal Music, USA, metal)
Sister Sin - Black Lotus (Victory Records, SWEDEN, heavy metal)
Devin Townsend - Z (HevyDevy Records, CANADA, progressive metal)
Have Mercy - A place of our own (Hopeless Records, USA, alternative rock)
Oct 31
Copeland - Ixora (Independent, USA, indie rock)

Nov 4
The Doobie Brothers - Southbound (Sony Music, USA, west coast)
Shaka Ponk - The black pixel ape (VF Musiques, FRANCE, rock)
Simple Minds - Big music (Universal Music, U.K, pop rock)
Pvris - White noise (Rise Records, USA, alternative rock)
Billy Talent - Hits (Warner Music, CANADA, punk rock)
Nov 7
Rated X - Rated X (Frontiers Records, USA, hard rock)
Crazy Lixx - Crazy Lixx (Frontiers Records, SWEDEN, hard rock)
Whitesnake - Live in 84, Back to the bone (Frontiers Records, U.K, hard rock)
Heart - Heart and friends, home for the holidays (Frontiers Records, USA, classic rock)
Black River Drive - Quicksand (Rhythmetod Records, NEW ZEALAND, rock)
Kopek - Rise (BMG Music, IRELAND, alternative rock)
Kontrust - Just propaganda (Napalm Records, AUSTRIA, alternative metal)
Nov 10
Foo Fighters - Sonic highways (RCA Records, USA, rock)
Tenth Avenue North - Cathedrals (Reunion Records, USA, christian rock)
Monty Python - Live, one down, five to go (Playground Music, U.K, comedy)
Queen - Queen forever (Virgin Records, U.K, classic rock)
Nightingale - Retribution (Inside Out Music, SWEDEN, progressive rock)
Nov 11
Pink Floyd - The Endless River (Parlophone Records, U.K, progressive rock)
The Birthday Massacre - Superstition (Metropolis Records, USA, synthrock)
Saving Abel - Blood stained revolution (PledgeMusic, USA, modern rock)
Project 86 - Knives to the future (Team Black Records, USA, rock)
Raunchy - Vices Virtues Visions (Massacre Records, DENMARK, metal)
Outtrigger - The last of us (Gain Music, SWEDEN, metal)
Nov 18
TV on the Radio - Seeds (Harvest Records, USA, indie rock)
In This Moment - Black Widow (Atlantic Records, USA, metal)
Diamond Days - We´ve come a long way (Independent, U.K, pop punk)
Bryan Ferry - Avonmore (BMG Music, U.K, pop)
Nickelback - No fixed address (Republic Records, CANADA, modern rock)
Glamour Of The Kill - After Hours (eOne Music, U.K, rock / metal)
Depeche Mode - Live in Berlin (Columbia Records, U.K, synth pop)
Nov 21
Ten - Albion (Rocktopia Records, U.K, melodic rock)
Lawless - R.I.S.E (Escape Music, U.K, classic rock)
Nov 24
Kevin Max - Broken temples (Motion Records, USA, christian rock)
Buffalo Killers - Fireball of sulk (Sun Pedal Recordings, USA, classic rock)
Nubian Rose - Mental revolution (Cargo Records, SWEDEN, hard rock)
Circa Survive - Descensus (Sumerian Records, USA, alternative rock)
Nov 28
dEMOTIONAL - Tarassis (Dead End Exit Records, SWEDEN, metal)
White Widdow - Crossfire (AOR Heaven, AUSTRALIA, melodic rock)
Wicked Sensation - Adrenaline Rush (AOR Heaven, USA, hard rock)

Dec 1
Special Providence - Essence of change (Hunnia Records, HUNGARY, progjazzrockmetal)
Dec 2
AC/DC - Rock or bust (Columbia Records, AUSTRALIA, hard rock)
Dec 5
Harem Scarem - Thirteen (Frontiers Records, CANADA, hard rock)
Bailey - Long way down (Frontiers Records, U.K, hard rock)
Dec 9
The Smashing Pumpkins - Monuments to an elegy (BMG Music, USA, alternative rock)
I Fight Dragons - The near future (Photo Finish Records, USA, electro rock)
Bowling For Soup - Songs people actually liked Vol.1 (Brando Records, USA, pop punk)
Dec 13
Robby Valentine - Bizarro world (Independent, NETHERLANDS, artrock)
Unheilig - Gipfelsturmer (Universal Music, GERMANY, industrial metal)

Jan 15
Shattered Skies - The world we used to know (Hold Tight PR, U.K, progressive metal)
Jan 19
Funeral For A Friend - Chapter and Verse (Distiller Records, U.K, post hardcore)
Jan 21
The Waterboys - Modern blues (Kobalt Label Services, U.K, rock)
Jan 27
Papa Roach - F.E.A.R (Eleven Seven Music, USA, rock / metal)

Feb 2
Butch Walker - Afraid of ghosts (Lojinx Records, USA, pop / rock)

Mew - TBA (6th studio album)
Angels and Airwaves - The dream walker
Art of Dying - TBA (new studio album produced by David Bendeth)
Burn Halo - Wolves of war (Release date has been delayed, the band is looking for a new label)
Pillar - One love revolution (9th studio album)
Engel - TBA (4th studio album produced by Jacob Hansen)
Smash Into Pieces - TBA (2nd studio album)
Hollywood Undead - Hell is empty, six devils are here (4th studio album)
Ratt - TBA (8th studio album produced by Brian Howes)
H2NY - Tremor (Debut full length album from London based band)
Frostlit - Soldier (Debut full length album from Swedish/Finnish metal band)
Collective Soul - See what you started by continuing (9th studio album)
Soto - Inside the vertigo (Produced by Jeff Scott Soto, feat Jorge Salan - Lead Guitar)
Emery - You were never alone (7th studio album)
Tears For Fears - TBA (first album in 10 years from Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith)
Trillion - III (the return of 70´s pomp rock band)
NeedleStill - TBA (debut album produced by Michael Elvis Baskette)

No comments: