Friday, April 11, 2014

Artifex Pereo´s Tooth and Nail debut out on May 27th

Comprised of vocalist Lucas Worley, guitarist/vocalist Jamie Davis, guitarist Jordan Haynes, keyboardist Jeremiah Brinkworth, bassist Eugene Barker, and drummer Cory Eaves, Artifex Pereo has joined the Tooth & Nail family. Combining meticulously crafted guitar lines with clear crisp vocals into a melodic yet unpredictable sound that fans of Pierce The Veil, Circa Survive, Sleeping With Sirens, and Dance Gavin Dance will enjoy. Artifex Pereo’s label debut “Time In Place” will hit shelves on May 27th, just in time for a busy touring schedule in the Summer and Fall.

No comments: